Thursday, September 8, 2022

9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST

Creative Force's Chief Evangelist Daniel Jester and Product Specialist Sarah Uriarte walk you through an introduction to how Creative Force can help manage the complexity of running an e-commerce photo studio. Sarah and Daniel will walk you through a mock studio set up and show you the ways Creative Forces uses your own product data to build smart workflows that reduce costly errors and bottlenecks in your creative production process.

This session is designed to be an introduction to Creative Force's e-commerce module and enable potential customers to better understand the platform and was followed by a Q&A where attendees asked specific questions about how Creative Force can work in their own studio.

Speakers

Daniel Jester

Daniel Jester

Chief Evangelist

Creative Force

Shanna Uriarte

Sarah Uriarte

Product Specialist

Creative Force