Live Webinar

THURSDAY MARCH 4, 2021

9 AM PST / 12 PM EST / 5 PM GMT / 6 PM CET

In the first session of our series we looked back at 2020 – what we learned last year and what we’re going to take forward (check out the on-demand recording if you missed it!). For our second session (also available to watch on-demand), we talked about boots-on-the-ground strategies and systems for content creation.

And now, for our third session in the Future of Ecommerce Content webinar series, we’re looking forward – to what 2021 looks like for creative + content – from strategy to studio to operations and to marketing and beyond.

Please join us for an exciting discussion on topics including:

  • Creative exploration — beyond high-volume and campaign content
  • Keeping the creative in content
  • The new content creation lifecycle
  • Budget allocation and the investment in content creation
  • Emerging technologies & new media
  • The new consumer connection — brick + mortar vs. digital

And much more.

Speakers

Clair Carter-Ginn

Clair Carter-Ginn

Partner

Forecast Agency

Heather Thornswood

Heather Thornswood

VP of Creative, Brand & Digital

BATH & BODY WORKS

Amy Strickland

Amy Strickland

Chief of Staff, Marketing

SAM'S CLUB

Terence Mahone

Terence Mahone

Senior Manager, Digital Production Operations

Farfetch

Maxine Fertig-Cohen

Maxine Fertig-Cohen

Director of Photo Production

NUULY