Live Webinar

Thursday, May 28, 2020

9AM PDT/ 12PM EDT/ 5PM BST/ 6PM CEST

The COVID-19 pandemic and stay-at-home orders have all but meant eCommerce has been the only commerce, especially for retailers. In the early days, just keeping studios operational was the focus, but as many parts of the world are now opening up and teams become more adept at working in our new normal, we can look to perfect processes.

In this era, getting products online faster is more important than ever. Find out how your team can implement lean manufacturing principles and make use of real-time production data to increase speed to market, eliminate inefficiencies, and reduce costs.

In this session you’ll learn how your team can:

  • Get images online faster through improved productivity and increase visibility
  • Identify and eliminate bottlenecks with real-time production data
  • Reduce WIP and accelerate time-to-market to lower costs and drive sales sooner
  • Gain efficiency at scale through continuous improvement

This webinar will be recorded and a link will be shared with all registrants.

Speakers

James Lewis

James Lewis

Product Specialist

Creative Force

Jasper Lanz

Jasper Lanz

Senior Data Expert

Creative Force